Swim spa delivered!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Edna and from San Jose, CA
September 20th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Cypress LX

Swim spa delivered!
We had our Inter Spas Cypress LX swim spa delivered last week, and just got it filled today. It is AMAZING! Can’t believe we saved this much money. My husband and I were on a bit of a budget, so we decided to go with Inter Spas they had a special for Labor Day. They were roughly 10k cheaper than the same thing we saw a the pool hot tub store downtown. I finally have what I always wanted!

The thing I will say is if you get a chance to speak with Dan in the sales department, he is very good. We had close to a million questions and I can’t believe he actually answered them all. He’s a pretty patient young man thats for sure! It was nice to deal with someone professional and polite over the phone.

The delivery was a little bit of a challenge, but Dan and also a man named Adam walked us through the best way to get this done. It came on a flatbed truck, and it was removed and actually rolled on PVC pipe. We were worried we didn’t have enough room to get through our gate, but it was perfect. This whole thing has just been fantastic. I feel so lucky to have found Inter Spas and thank you Dan for all of your hard work!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

Swim Spa!!!!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ron and from Chicago, IL
September 9th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Augusta LX

Swim Spa!!!!
We dealt with Inter Spas last year. Got an amazing deal on a pool spa. We use it almost every day. I just called and talked to Gita in the customer service warranty department. We had a couple questions about winterizing our spa in the coming months. She was very nice and professional. Thank you Inter Spas for your hard work!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

Love my spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen and from Dallas, TX
August 1st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

Love my spa
I love my new spa. Got it hooked up last night. Used it again first thing this morning with my morning coffee. So relaxing! Cant tell you how much a relief it was to get it all here safely, and to see it was the same as the pictures on the website. Was a little worried about that. Dan at Inter Spas was a big help. The most impressive part about this spa is the pressure coming from the jets. I paid twice as much for my old one, and it had no where near as much power!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

My Inter Spa Hot Tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy and Megan from Charleston, SC
June 29th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

My Inter Spa Hot Tub
We bought the Inter Spas tub last year and we really like it. The Monticello is very nice for us. It has what we want in a hot tub. The main thing we like is the upkeep because there isn’t really any at all. We got the option with the ozonator. It cleans the water and make sit so we don’t have to use a lot of chlorine like in our pool. I def recommend getting one with ozone if you have the choice. Its a lifesaver!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

Great hot tub, great service

Rating:

Reviewed by: Sara from Denver, CO
June 15th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Savannah LX

Great hot tub, great service
We have actually bought two hot tubs from Inter Spas. Our first was great, but we moved last year and had to leave it with our old house. This time around we got a bigger one (The savannah LX). It is beautiful. Inter Spas makes really great spas. I went with them twice! I’ve also referred several friends to them. Their customer service is pretty good. The hot tubs are excellent, and the prices are incredible!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

Cant be happier with the deal we got, and the product that was delivered to us by Inter Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by: James from Charlotte, NC
June 13th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

Cant be happier with the deal we got, and the product that was delivered to us by Inter Spas
My neighbor has owned 4 hot tubs in his time. However, this is MY first one. I told him what I paid, and how I bought online, and he couldn’t believe it. First I thought he was pulling my chain then I went to the hot tub pool store today to see about pricing. He was right! We got a deal on this thing! The comparable model in the store was over 9k plus tax. We didn’t pay anything close to that. Cant be happier with the deal we got, and the product that was delivered to us by Inter Spas.

The hot tub is very nice. Very comfortable. My wife likes the chase lounge seat. My fav is the neck rest seat with the jets for the shoulders.

Anyway, after I learned today about how good of a deal I got on this hot tub, I wanted to post this review. My salesman’s name over the phone was Dan. I also talked to a girl there (forget her name). They were both professional and they’ve been great about answering our questions.


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

Preposterous

Rating:

Reviewed by: Mike from Atlanta, GA
June 7th, 2018
Rating: 1.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

Preposterous
I did not get approved for their financing which is complete BS. I have a fair credit score. Its not the best, but its decent, and definitely on the rise. There is no reason why I should not get approved for a small loan like this. I just got approved for a car purchase (over 30k). I am not happy to say the least. I applied online, then called the sales rep of the hot tub to see what happened. He said he didn’t know and it must be because I have bad credit. This is preposterous! I can’t tell you how upset I am right now. These guys need to work out their financing issues before I would even think about buying from them! They also need to learn how to talk to people!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

We definitely recommend this product

Rating:

Reviewed by: Lester from Des Moines, Iowa
May 29th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

We definitely recommend this product
We got our new Inter Spas hot tub delivered today and its all hooked up now and running great. Much nicer than I thought it would be. We got the Inter Spas monticello LX. We love it so far. We are glad we read the reviews about Inter Spas because we looked at this other one online that had really bad reviews that was a little cheaper. I’m hear to tell you, this one rocks. It is just as good as my old one if not better. OT help put that in to perspective. My old one was 10 thousand dollars. My monticello from Inter Spas was half that price shipped direct from their factory. Very impressed on all accounts. Definitely recommend this product.


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

We have mostly good things to say about our Augusta LX swim spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Larry from Austin, Texas
April 4th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Inter Spas Augusta LX

We have mostly good things to say about our Augusta LX swim spa
We own the Inter Spas Augusta LX swim spa. It is the 15 foot model (actually 14.5 feet). We have mostly good things to say. First off, the quality of the swim spa is far better than we imagined for the price we paid. We are still surprised we got this deal. Everything went smoothly from the delivery to the set up. It was delivered on time as promised. Customer service and our sales person we had over the phone even followed up with us the day after delivery which was impressive.

The only negative I have about the unit is with the temperature reading. We wish there was a way to cool the water, and we thought there was when we bought it. We realize now that isn’t possible. There is nothing in the spa that actually cools the water down in the summer time. After doing some research recently we did find one product with a cooling mechanism, but its very expensive. My point is, the water heats up in the winter, and maintains temperature. does a fine job with that, but I had family here for Memorial day weekend, and my uncle had the best idea! I came home from the store only to find three bags of ice floating in my swim spa! It was great! I can’t believe my wife and I didn’t think of that. It cooled the water down a lot. Intact when we were done using it that day, we put the cover on it right away, and the coolness of the water has stayed in, and hasn’t eacaped. We got the good covers to go with the spa, I think they call then thermal covers. SO turns out, the cover does a god job of keeping cool water in, just like it does warm water… kind of like a thermos LOL.

Even though we were disappointed with the cooling issue. We also had one of the buckles for the exercise bands break, and they had to send us a new one. It was broken in the package when it arrived. Other than a few minor problems, I still give the Augusta LX swim spa a good review and a rating of 4.0 stars. It has been a joy to own and operate. My wife uses it for her exercises, and she is happy as a calm, and thats what matters the most to me!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com

What a hot tub, what a deal!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kurt from Charlotte, North Carolina
December 15th, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Inter Spas Monticello LX

What a hot tub, what a deal!
I have mostly positive things to say about Inter Spas. I worked with a gentleman named Dan so far for the most part. He has been fantastic. He was my salesperson I talked to over the phone when I bought the spa. I think he also helps with the shipping and logistics type stuff as well. I know this because I dealt with him, (and a few others), when my spa was delivered, and the delivery was the only small issue I had with this process. This is of no fault to Dan, or the company he works for really, but my spa got delivered several days later than it was supposed to due to an error with the truck that brought it out to my house. I won’t get in to details, but the truck driver couldn’t figure out how to get the spa off the back of his lift gate, and they had to send another crew. This was upsetting, but what made me feel good was Dan was by my side through this entire process! He let me know it happens from time to time, and its nothing to worry about. Sure enough, it was all ok. They got it unloaded the second time they came out. I didn’t get the tub set up in the timeframe I wanted, but things like this happen, and I understand.

The delivery was a challenge, but the reason I’m giving Inter Spas 4.5 stars is for all of the other amazing things they have done for me, and continue to do for me, and how fantastic this hot tub really is. Plus, I can’t believe I got such a great deal! My last hot tub was not as nice as this one and I paid over 10k. This spa was more than half the price! I’m so excited about this deal, and with how this company has treated me, that I’ve already posted in my blogs. I’ve also personally referred 3 friends and family members to Inter Spas. I’m telling you, these guys are no joke, and do yourself a favor, when you call to place your order, ask for Dan. I’ve talked to two other people there… Adam and somebody else, and while they are nice and accommodating, they got nothing on my Man Dan. Thanks for all your work and keep it up! I’ll keep sending business your way!


Was this Inter Spas review helpful?

Yes, this Inter Spas review was helpful.
No, this Inter Spas review was not helpful.

For more information on the Inter Spas brand visit:
www.inter-spas.com